Yes, ByteHouse OBM can be installed on multiple machines with the same user account.
If this is done, however, all backup sets created on all computers will be visible to each client software.
Backup sets created on 1 computer will be inactive on any other systems that the client installed.
Each client installation will be able to restore from any backup set if they are able to login to the software.
Security should be carefully considered if implementing this kind of backup environment. If a single administrator is responsible for managing the backups, it is recommended to consider not enabling "save password" on client installations. This will prevent unauthorised access to backup sets from users of some client installations.