1. Click the folder that need to be shared
2. Type name of the user or group to which folder should be shared
3. Wait for 2 seconds until the drop down appears with list of avaiable users & groups
4. Select the group from drop down
5. Ensure that permissions are correct
6. Please note that changes are saved automatically. So, we do NOT need to click any "Save Button".